Testimonials

 

September 2022

Had great time with number 1 capt Tony my brother and the two boys fishing the big lake we had

so much fun that we book the next day.

Keith Zumsteg

August 2022

Hands down, the best Charter Captain I've ever fished with on the great lakes! Captain Tony was professional,

courteous and the boat was amazing. We limited out in 4 hrs. with some big Salmon, Lakers and Rainbow.

Thanks for an amazing trip Tony...see you next year!!🎣🎣🎣

Brian Minneci

August 2022

What an amazing experience with captain Tony and his deck hand Colby. We caught 9 fish 8 of them lake trout one king salmon

and all were amazing fights. We had an 83 year old on the boat and they were amazing with him. Captain Tony made sure we never

lost a fish, and constantly changed lures when they weren’t hitting. We will for sure be back for another charter!

Nick Schflit

June 2022

Great time out today with Captain Tony. We started out slow but Tony worked the water at different depths and got us on the fish.

We finished with 11 big Coho's. We lost 8 fish but that was our fault otherwise we would have finished the day one under our limit.

These were all quality fish. 4th time out with Tony and it keeps getting better and better. Look forward to getting out with him next

year for so great action. Tony does a great job interacting with us too and teaches us how to be a better angler on the big water.

My family loved the time on water with Tony and we have some great memories thanks to Tony.

Ron Jensen

June 2022

JUST WANTED TO SAY THANKS AGAIN FOR A GREAT TIME OUT ON THE WATER SUNDAY

Donald chastain

June 2022

We had a group of 4 that fished an afternoon and the following morning. We all had a great time. Capt. Tony is very knowledgeable

and really tries to put you on fish! Would highly recommend for a charter. Second day was rough water with 4' - 6' rollers waves,

but we all still had a blast with Capt. Tony.

Jamie Grimm

May 2022

Captain Tony was awesome. He helped us out when our captain cancelled on us at the last minute.

We fished with him two days and had a great time. He had us on fish from the start. I would highly

recommend going out with Diamond Ghost Charters.

Brett Milton

September 2021
Had a great time fishing. Had a full stringer topping off with an 18 pound lake trout. Captain was great, funny and most of all knows were the fish are.
Master Services

 

September 2021
Capt Tony does everything possible to put you on fish and is a master at trolling with many lines out.
Makes your group very comfortable and easy to talk to about his techniques . Highly recommend, repeat customer x3
NMTIII Nick

 

August 2021
There's no better charter than DGC. Our experience exceeded everyone's expectations and we had an amazing time on the water.
You'd think Captain Tony has eyes on the back of his head the way he was sniffing out the fish. Highly recommended.
Leo  Vaytsman

August 2021
Diamond Ghost charters are the best I've ever fished with on lake Michigan. Captain Tony is entertaining, professional, and knowledgeable.
We were on the fish today and brought home some really nice lake trout and rainbows. We will be back next season. I highly recommend Captain Tony
and Diamond Ghost Charters. Thanks for another awesome day and great fishing!

Dan C


August 2021
August 9, 2021 As a returning customer, I took my nephew, his friend and my boyfriend out with Captain Tony for their first time.
We all had an awesome time and each of us brought in fish. The biggest being a 20# Laker and also a good sized rainbow on 'The Punisher'
Thank you for making my return trip and my families 1st time trip as pleasant as usual. FISH ON!
Holly Nowakowski

August 2021
This is our second fishing trip in a year with Captain Tony of Diamond Ghost Charters.Our family would not even think about going
with another company.Fishing and a comedy show. Captain Tony will keep you laughing the whole trip.And the fishing was great.
I will see you the end of August. My family took me back out again what a wonderful day.  This is my 63rd birthday present thank
you to my wife and brother and of course Captain Tony
Your Vending  Co.

 


July 2021
Great fishing experience with captain Tony 7/2/2021. put us on a lot of fish, very knowledgeable and accommodating. He was very flexible
about working around rough weather to ensure that we had an enjoyable and successful fishing trip. would highly recommend and will look
forward to fishing with him again in the future.
Harrison Greene

 

June 2021
Captain Tony was so much fun to go with. It was my first time and he was so great giving instructions, showing us how to do things and explaining things.
You can tell he's doing what he loves and just wants to share his passion with you. My husband has already booked a return trip for August with his uncle.
Book with him and you won't regret it! Desiree Koepke

 


June 2021
Great time fishing with Captain Tony. Diamond Ghost Charters is a great experience. Very professional and knowledgeable. It was a fun experience
David Lorge


June 2021

Five Stars
Miaisha Evans

June 2021

First time out on a charter and we definitely picked the right guide. Tony was very entertaining he put us right on the fish before the sun came up.
We had a blast the boat was very clean, all the gear was ready and we didn't have to do anything. We felt very safe and Tony is very confident at what he does.
I highly recommend that you give Tony a call if you want to successfully go fishing in lake Michigan We'll be back again most definitely thank you Tony!
John Paul Halloran


June 2021
This is our second fishing trip in a year with Captain Tony of Diamond Ghost Charters.
Our family would not even think about going with another company. Fishing and a comedy show.
Captain Tony will keep you laughing the whole trip. And the fishing was great. I will see you the end of August.

 


May 2021
Had a great time with Captain Tony a couple of weekends ago. We caught 15 fish in total, shared great memories, and always
are entertained by his many stories. My in-laws have been going to Capital Tony for 12+ years and look forward to many more successful outings!
David Bowles

 

 

May 2021
I was on Captain Tony's morning charter with three of my buddies and the fishing rocked. The best part was captain
Tony is always keeping an I on the lines and made sure we did not miss a fish. We will defiantly be on the
Diamond Ghost in the future for more Salmon action.
Daniel Reif

 

 

May 2021
With Capt. Tony it’s not fishing it’s catching
Mitchell Piwowarski

 

 

August 2020
Tony was hilarious! And put us on fish quick. Booking for the run for sure. Thanks Tony.
Nick Krumwiede

August 2020
Had a great time with Captain Tony. I have been out with other charters but always
have more fun and catch more fish with Tony.
Joe Jenks

August 2020
Had a wonderful time today on the Diamond Ghost charter. Capt. Tony was great. We caught 13 nice fish.
Would definitely recommend and would love to go again!!!!!
Edward Krug

July 2020
Captain Tony always shows a good time out on the lake. Catch a lot of fish, and is knowledgeable. Everytime I go I always catch fish with him.
Good for families and friends trips or business entertainment
Jimmy Hong

July 2020
Captain Tony is one of the best, we have had numerous great trips with him.
James Sullivan

 

June 2020

Diamond ghost is the best I highly recommend it great for family trips to
James Wright

 

 

June 2020
Fished out of Northpoint Marina with Captain Tony on June 9th. Perfect weather and excellent fishing and fun time ! We caught our limit of 20 fish ,
and the trip ended with a triple (3 fish at once ) for the grand finale ! He thinks likes a fish , and is remarkable at the back of the boat, setting lines,
coaching , and netting your fish , not to mention his jolly personalty and knowledge ! I would highly recommend fishing with
Captain Tony on Diamond Ghost Charters Personally over 20+ years of going on salmon charters, Iv'e seen the rest ,
but Captain Tony is THE BEST !!! <((((< FISH ON !
Wally Olson



June 2020
Great fishing limited out couldnt be happier with Diamond ghost charters put me on a giant King that's going on the wall.
Had a great time, put me on a trophy fish of a lifetime! Planning on booking another one in the near future.
Mick Bess


June 2020
Great trip ! Not only did we limit out. We had a great, fun time with Captain Tony .
Very professional, and at the same time we felt very comfortable . Highly recommended!

Reina Bess
 

May 2020
Captain Tony knows what he is doing and is great!! Highly recommend!! Went home with 9 nice fish! Very happy!
Ben

October 2019
Best captain I have had out of many trips
I have been on dozens of charter fishing trips. Everything from Lake Michigan to deep sea charters and guided trips in Puget sound and the Mexican riviera.
I am happy to rate Tony as the #1 captain I have ever had. He is fun and funny, he has a great boat but more importantly he knows how to catch fish. Period.
Tony said it best when he said "I keep the boat on auto-pilot so I can spend my time where it matters most, on the back of the boat where the action is. His knowledge
of Lake Michigan, his equipment and what his guests need are unsurpassed in my opinion. The entire 6 hours Tony never stopped his rapid changing to find the right
lures, his commentary about a wide variety of subjects and a wealth of fishing charter stories that were hilarious. I have been on many charters where a group of 4 crew
didn't do as much to ensure our satisfaction. He will be the only skipper my friends and I will go with from now on. Thanks Tony!
Murry C

August 2019
Our fishing trip this year (2019) was our second fishing trip with Capt. Tony and once again we were extremely impressed with the fish
we caught and the fun times we had with Capt. Tony. Normally, we fish in one location and then try somewhere else, but my sons really enjoyed their time
with Capt. Tony and want t come back again next year. Capt. Tony knows where the fish are and how to put them on your line. Regardless of
your age or your fishing skills, Capt. Tony will show you how it it done. If you are looking for a great fishing adventure, this is it.
Elwyn, Erich and Tyler

July 2019
Booked a trip for my husband as he loves to go fishing and has always talked about doing an off shore fishing trip. Captain Tony did not let us down! I highly recommend him
to everyone! Captain Tony had a great personality and was so friendly and kind the whole trip. Kept us laughing and taught my husband so much and never hesitated to answer
any of his questions. We went out at 5am and had hit our limit by 8am! We took home an amazing amount of salmon filet right on the boat! So fresh and delicious! I am not usually
fond of fishing but always stick it out for my husbands sake. I will say that I had a blast as did he and we will for sure be back to go fishing with Capt. Tony!!!
Kayla D

June 2019
I have booked several trips with Captain Tony. Always had a great time and caught many many fish of all types. Never had any issues with the boat. equipment or services ever.
Diamond ghost charters is great for first timers and experienced fishermen, everybody will have a good time. I will book with Captain Tony for many more trips!! FISH ON!!!!
Dan Peterson

June 2019
We have been fishing with Tony for over 20 of the 25 years he has been on Lake Michigan. His equipment is kept in top condition and the Diamond Ghost is immaculate.
Some years catching is non-stop, and other years Tony has had to search for the fish. We have never been skunked on the Diamond Ghost because Tony is the hardest
working captain on the water. Our day with Tony is one of the highlights of our fishing season every year.
Craig Gaska


May 2019

1st time we did this. Capt. Tony said he would fish and we should just be ready to reel in the fish. We caught the limit (20 fish) which was a first for us
and it was an experience watching Capt. Tony juggle 10 lines. He really is a master. I would definitely recommend the Diamond Ghost and book it again.

John K


June 2019

FISH ON!!!
I have booked several trips with Captain Tony. Always had a great time and caught many many fish of all types. Never had any issues with
the boat. equipment or services ever. Diamond ghost charters is great for first timers and experienced fishermen, everybody will have a good time.
I will book with Captain Tony for many more trips!! FISH ON!!!!


Date May 2019

Great experience with three generations
I have gone with Captain Tony probably about 8 times now over the years. I started when my daughters were young and now I get to take my
son-in-laws and my grandsons. We have always had a tremendous time and caught lots of fish. Captain Tony is very experienced and fun to be
with on the boat. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to experience fishing on Lake Michigan.



Date June 2018 Caught the limit
We've been fishing with Capt. Tony every year since 2004. He's the guy to go with. He does his best to get us on the fish. He's always adjusting
the depths of the lines, colors of the lures and communicating with the other boats out on the water when the fish aren't biting. We've been so
satisfied with Capt. Tony that we have no reason to try anyone else. We look forward to our tip every year.
Norman G


Date June 2018 Great Fishing Trip
I have been deep sea fishing and fishing with different charters on Lake Michigan for a number of years. Tony had us catching fish in the first 30 minutes,
and throughout the trip, even in the cold and rain, we came close to limiting out, we had a great experience, Tony was on the ball and very professional,
we will use him again for sure!!
Tom O


Date June 2018
A HUGE thank you to Capt. Tony for a wonderful experience. My father-in-law, brother-in-law, and myself had a terrific time!
Lots of laughs, and plenty of salmon! Looking forward to the next salmon adventure with Diamond Ghost Charters!
Slaton Hoffner

Date May 2018
Another Great weekend - Fish-On
Another great weekend with Capt. Tony. We have been fishing with Capt. Tony for over 5 years and every year we are catching more fish then
what we know what to do with. He is great to keep you on point and manages to make sure you always have a fish coming in. We usually have
6 people on the boat and we are all pulling in fish every time. It has become a family tradition that will continue with Capt. Tony for sure....Fish-On


Date May 2018
Captain Tony knocks it out!
We limited out on our morning Charter with Captain Tony. We headed out to 200' and had 2-3 on soon after the lines were set.
Tony runs a tight ship and keeps it fun.
Steve August


Date May 2018
We all had a great time. Capt. Tony did a great job for us. Enjoyed the cold, wet and 1-3 ft waves. That's Lake Michigan!
We limited out on Lakers and added a King and a Rainbow. Will do this again!
Phil S.


Date 2017

I've been fishing on charter boats about 10 times in my lifetime. Tony is the only captain I've gone out with that has always made sure I caught fish.
Not only do we catch fish, but in the 3 times I've gone out with him, we've caught our limit and headed back to shore early every time. He's amazingly
fast and efficient on the boat, and while he's doing 3 different things, he'll turn around and tell me there's a fish on a line that I didn't see . He's always
friendly and happy to have me on board. Looking forward to my next trip!
Neville Mistri

 

Date August 2nd 2017
What a great morning! Fish on about every 3 mins.! Wish we had a larger limit as I'm sure we could have
caught 3-4 times the limits. Tony knew right where to go and what they were biting on! Nice clean boat and ready to go.
Will return as son as we eat a lot of these fish. Thanks Tony!
Michele Horist


Date July 25th 2017
One of the best captains i have ever fished with. Heullva guy and really makes it fun!!!
Dennis Hulsart


 

Date June 21st 2017
Father/Daughter from Canada have a blast fishing with Captain Tony

We thoroughly enjoyed our charter with Captain Tony. He went overboard (ok not literally) to help us rookie fishermen.
We had a gorgeous solstice morning watching the sun rise, catch our limit and then eat our Coho fillets at Linda's restaurant
(also recommended - great people). We caught a nap at Illinois State Park next door while listening to the birds sing before
returning to Chicago.
Terry Mullane

 

 

Date August 2016
I been fishing aboard the diamond ghost for over 10 years now. I tried a couple other charters but the diamond ghost is where its at.
My 2 friends and I had a blast aboard the diamond ghost! Within minutes of dropping the lines in the water, we already had bites.
The equipment is good condition and he keeps the boat in excellent condition. August 20 was a great day for fishing in the morning!
We were headed back within 2 1/2 hours because we already maxed out our keep limit! Looking forward fishing aboard the diamond ghost soon!
Jimmy Hong

Date August 2016
4 friends and I (all novices of lake fishing) booked a charter with Diamond Ghost for August 5th, 2016. We met with Captain Tony
at 4:30 AM and he quickly got us onboard and headed into the lake. Within 30 minutes we had lines in the water and fishing began.
The fishing ran hot and cool (they call it fishing after all, not catching), but it was a completely enjoyable trip as Captain Tony made
every effort to find fish for us to catch. In the end we caught 15 fish in total, including Kings (one a 20 pounder), Coho, Rainbow
and Lakers. These catches produced over 50 lbs of cleaned fillets for us to take home and share.
As an added bonus, Tony's wife Diane answers the phone and makes the reservations for your charter. There was no calling a charter outfit,
leaving messages and waiting days for a return call. She answered my first call to Diamond Ghost and was a delight to deal with. She explained
the procedure, answered all of my questions and then sent me maps and other useful information to make our trip better.
Diamond Ghost gets an OUTSTANDING 5 Star Rating from us. We will be back
Victor Balundis



Date June 2016
Just finished a Charter with Captain Tony and had a Great time!! I have chartered 2 other times at this harbor...

before using Tony... and to be honest this was the best trip thus far!! We caught 11 the first day and 15 the second...
and they were all...as Tony would call them "CHUNKY"...lol...

In fact I caught the biggest fish I have ever fished for on Michigan this time!! 16 lbs King!!! It was amazing!
Again thanks for a great mini vacation!!

Marc Cross
 

Date June 2016


First time out with Captain Tony today. Great Fathers Day weekend outing. Amazing experience and highly recommended!
Ten fish for our group today. We landed kings, coho and steelhead. Equipment is in great shape, and Tony runs an extremely
efficient operation. He may seem like all business but he's got great sense of humor and made sure we all had a good time even
when we weren't catching. Would definitely book another group outing! Fish on!

Victor Valle
 

Charter Date June 2015

Captain Tony will put you on the fish ! It's Always a Great Time With Him On The Water. 3 years now with him.
Mark Stewart


 

Charter Date June 2015
Captain Tony is a top notch Captain. He knows where to find the fish and is very knowledgeable at fishing. Most of us were novice fishers,
but after we left, we felt like experts. Tony did an amazing job of helping us out and making us laugh. I would highly recommend using
Tony on your next charter. I know we will be back again.
Ryan Denson

 

 

Charter Date August 2013

Wanted to drop you a line about one of your sponsors, continuing guests and Lake Michigan guide Captain Tony and Diamond Ghost Charters.
A little background, I personally listen to your show live or via Podcast almost every week. I love the show. Considering I rarely get out enough your show fills the void,
and when I am able to get out I listen to the reports you provide and appreciate the information provided by your guests. I set up a last minute trip with Capt. Tony, about
a month ago (which I figure as last minute), largely based on your opinion, his professionalism, and knowledge given each week on your show .I want to thank you for the
recommendation and to Capt. Tony for a memorable experience. We will be calling again next year. Chauncey, your spot on with your backing of Diamond Ghost Charters,
it's nice to see first hand a sponsor being true to his reputation and performing beyond expectations. Choosing a charter boat on Lake Michigan is a daunting task, especially
when setting it up for 6 men 2 of whom haven't owned a fishing license, ever, The fact that with only 4 fish in the box everyone was wanting to sign up again next year, is a true
testament to Capt. Tony, and Diamond Ghost Charters. With all Respect, Brian G. Driscoll Local 281 Fire Sprinkler Fitter Chicago, IL


Charter Date September
Captain Tony,
I want to thank you for another awesome fishing trip. This is our 13th year in a row that we’ve gone out with you and its always one of the highlights of our year.
This year was our most successful as far as catching fish, we caught our limit and 15 out of the 20 were big. I’ve always said that catching fish was just the icing
on the cake, being out on the water with my friends on a sunny day with someone we like and trust makes it all worthwhile. We’re already looking forward to next year.
Thanks, Mike Mike Clancy

Charter Date August 29th & 30th
My husband Greg and I had the opportunity to fish with Capt. Tony on Diamond Ghost Charters on Aug. 29 and 30th. We lucked out both days. The first day we
caught 7 fish 3 short of our limit. On the 2nd day we limited out with my final fish a salmon weighing in at 16#. We had a great time and Tony worked constantly
changing rigs and depths as they started hitting. We have been charter deep sea fishing on a number of occasions in NJ, Fla., RI,
and Maine and as much as we enjoyed those trips there was no comparison to the great time we had with Tony. We'll definately be back. Thanks for the great time!
Rose Wade

 

Capt. Tony, thanks for a great day of fishing. Michael couldn’t be prouder of his catch, showing everyone. Appreciate all your time and all your effort. It was a good
fishing day! Take care, Dave & Michael Hello Tony, I wanted to tell you that Dave and Michael had a great time...our son willlong remember his giant trout. And, I
grilled some of the salmon last nightand it was so delicious!! I haven't had fish that fresh since my fatherwould go fishing years and years ago.
Thank you. Pam Pidgeo

Charter Date July 2013 Capt. Tony,
Just wanted to send you a note thanking for you for yet another unbelievable fishing
trip this past Sunday. I didn’t think we could top last year’s trips, but you out did yourself in putting us on the fish Sunday. I can’t get any work done with all the emails
going back and forth among the guys the past two days talking about what an unbelievable trip that was. Can’t wait for next year’s trip. There are 4 of us that are itching
for a repeat this year. Again, thanks for a great time fishing and a bunch of laughs. You are the Best Man, Big Mike

Charter Date June 22nd
On June 22nd five of us went fishing at 4 a.m. The night before a terrible storm came through the northern suburbs, over half a million people were with out power.
Even though the storm was past, Lake Michigan still had four to five foot waves, no problem for the well maintaind "Diamond Ghost". The bait fish and salmon were
scattered by the storms. Capt Tony was not sure if he would be able to find the schools. He kept changing lures, depth, trolling speed and direction. He is the hardest
working charter boat captain I've ever fished with. Honestly he never sat down or stopped to eat anything. We ended up with twelve nice coho's and all of us had a great time.
I recommended Capt Tony to a friend and he choose to go with a captain out of Waukegan, IL instead. They got skunked. My friend told me their captain put out eight rods
and then just sat on his butt for five hours driving the boat. They didn't get any money refunded for catching zero fish. He said next time he'll take my advise and book Capt Tony.
Sincerely, Jeremy Ferg

Charter Date July 18th
On July 18th, 2011, my 11-year old son, Michael, and I went on a five-hour Diamond Ghost Charter with Captain Tony and had a great time! My son loves to fish and for his
birthday, we booked him this trip. We left at 4AM and were catching salmon a short time later. While we caught King Salmon and trout, Michael was most proud of a very large
trout that he caught. Captain Tony filleted the fish and we cooked some of it Monday night on the grill at home. It was delicious! The rest is in the freezer. We had a great time.
Captain Tony really knows his fishing. The boat was very nice and he was a good captain. We would definitely do it again! Thank you Captain Tony!
Dave Pidgeon


Charter Date July 7th 2011
Tony, Just wanted to tell you again how much fun the Salmon fishing trip was! Plenty of nonstop action and hitting our limit (and the 7 that fell off) plus beautiful weather,
couldn’t ask for anything better! Once again your knowledge and professionalism came thru as usual as it has been for 10 years, wouldn’t use anyone else…
See you again in a month with the guys
Best regards, JT John Theobald National Sales Director, PLM Solutions

Charter Date June 12th 2011
Captain TonyBrain Miller here with the Kane County Chapter of Pheasants Forever. First and most I wanted to thank you again for providing us with an outstanding trip a
few weeks ago. This was a first time charter for all of us and we all left excited to do it again. You cancount on us as yearly customers! I hope even get a trip booked later in
the coming months. We thank you again for a wonderful trip Brian Miller Kane County Phesants Forever President Chapter # 852

Charter Date May 15th, 21st and 28th 2011
I have been using Diamond Ghost Charters and fishing with Capt. Tony for over 15 years. Tony is a true fisherman who's goal is to make his customer's fishing experience
the best it can be by putting 100% effort into each trip. Craig Gaska

Charter Date May 11th 2011 Captain Tony,
The 5 of us want to thank you for the great outing we had with you last Monday morning. This time we limited out with 25 salmon in 4 hours with 9 lost. Marty and I have
fished with you for about 15 years and the other 3 guys for the last 3 years. As always you are a pleasure to deal with. We appreciate your hard work and efforts to getting
us our limits. You also keep it lively with some well place jokes. We know you also enjoy the interaction with us guys especially the back and forth bantering between Marty
and myself. Many years back prior to finding you I went out with 2 other boats that had a captain and mate and they got nowhere the production that you get. You truly work
hard and earn your money.
Continue having a successful season and we will see you again next year.
Bob, David,Marty, Phil, Steve

Charter Date May 12th 2011 Capt Tony
Thanks again for a wonderful experience on the water last week. It was a great adventure and I truly appreciate your expertise, the great equipment and your camaraderie.
You have an extremely deep passion and knowledge of fishing Lake Michigan which make the experience fun and action-packed. We tend to limit out on every trip, but you
exceeded my expectations last week when our group had our limit in the boat by 8:30am. I look forward to another adventure this summer/fall. And I will be sure to recommend
you and your great service to all of my friends and family.
Thanks and best of luck this season. Jeff Hall General ManagerBass Pro Shops -Bolingbrook, IL

Charter Date 23rd August 2010 Captain Tony,
Thanks for yet another great day of fishing on Lake Michigan. My fishing buddy and I really enjoyed the day, and even though we were really bushed from pulling in the limit (again),
we went home tired but happy. Seven years in a row you found us the biggest fish in the lake !!!! The salmon put up a good fight and taste even better, because we have the story to
go with the meal.The trout are delicious fresh caught and the whitefish was a real surprise this year. Our California friends can't stop talking about the trip we treated them to, and they
have fished thePacific. Thanks again and see you next season !!!
Rick Kunstman Chicago IL

Charter Date August 3rd 2010 Hi Capt. Tony. Thanks again for a great trip. I'm glad the weather cooperated with us and the conditions were good. Irina was amazed at the size of
the fish. Hopefully I'll see you at Rosemont. Have a good rest of the season.
Norm Garges Chicago , IL

Charter Date May 10th 2010 Hi capt. tony just wanted to say thanks for the great day of fishing saturday, i,ve been on alot of charters but i,ve never limited out that fast! i,ll
be calling you soon because i want to go after those kings next! Thanks Again,
Russ Russell Dingus Bridgeview,IL

Date July 29th & 30th 2006 Holly & Tom We have been coming down from MInneapolis for the last 4 years and enjoy each year we fish with Captain Tony. 2006 was a great year
for us. We brought in 17 fish each day that we were out and the adrenilie kept flowing. Looking forward to our trip this year and we try to bring new people each year.
Thanks Captain Tony

Charter Date August 2006 Dear Captain Tony
This letter is to thank you for a wonderful fishing trip in August. My father and I decied to go on the recommendation of a friend who also gave you a wonderful review.
Evan so, we weren't sure what to expect. I have to say that it went well above and beyond anything we expected. In six hours we caught twelve fish totaling more than 120 pounds:
Many people think that these charters are expensive, but in reality the amount of fish that we caught would've cost at least that much if we had bought it at a grocery store.
Needless to say, we scheduled another trip as soon as we stepped off of the boat. Your equipment and boat were top notch, you were professional, and your experience made
the trip that much more enjoyable. Thanks again for a wonderful trip and my father and I will see you again in August.
Sincerely, Max Nelson Bloomindale, IL

Date August 7th 2005 Hey Tony; Just a note to thank you once again for a fantastic day out on the"Big Pond". As always, you have demonstrated your commitment to
making sure that your customers have a great and memorable trip. Not only were we able to catch some nice "Kings", but I had another chance to enjoy your company,
and learn more about many different techniques that you use, to put us on fish. I've had nothing but great days, since first going with you on my yearly fishing trip some
5 years ago. I look forward to the next one, and until then, "Keep them reels screaming"!

Tom Zastro
 

Date August 7th 2005 Dear Captain Tony Our return trip with you on the Diamond Ghost was as expected a great time doing some great fishing. Tom told me that not
all captains go out of their way like you do to find the fish and change lures to what's working to catch the fish. Like last summer, you went beyond the 110% and gave
us all a bomb of a fishing experience. Thanks so much for all you did.
Jackie

Date July 30th 2005 Capt. Tony, Thanks for the best fishing trip this year !!! You are in a class by itself among charter captains. You even took care of the 8 year girl cheering
her on with that big one. You put us on fish after fish after fish.The count I believe was 23 for 44. Never seen that much action in the 7 years of going with Diamond Ghost.
You always produce fish with your 7 day a week service. Thanks Rob B

Date June 18th 2004 The fishing trip on the Diamond Ghost today was THE BOMB- -thanks for making every part of the experience a total pleasure. I asked Tom how he
"picked" you for our group's chartered fishing trip he had asked around at the shows and heard nothing but good things about you, your experience, boat and equipment.
You did give 110% and then some. We're looking forward to more fishing on the Diamond Ghost. Jackie

Date June 15th 2004
Hi Captain Tony. I just wanted to thank you again for a great time on Tuesday. When we ate our lunch behind the yacht club I got excellent feedback from everyone.
It was pretty wild that you grew up on the same street as Dominic. We all loved your old neighborhood stories. Especially about the sealed garbage cans. Hopefully
we can make this an annual outing from work. Thanks again. Norm

Date June 14th 2004 Tony, Thanks for the trip, Aaron said he had a great time and his Dad is already planning another. I will give the office a call to see some dates
for my clients, Probably one in Aug. and one in Sept. along with one for Aaron and his Dad. John Theobald

Date: May 25th 2003 THANK YOU: THANK YOU FOR A WONDERFUL FISHING EXPERIENCE THIS PAST SUNDAY (5/25/03). WE HAD A GREAT TIME AND THE CHINOOK WAS MIGHTY
TASTY. WE WILL SEE YOU SOON
FOR ANOTHER CHARTER. NISHAY & ANGEL

Date: Thursday June 06, 2002 My sons and I along with a neighbor friend had a wonderful fishing experience on the Diamond Ghost last May. We caught our limit and
had a ball. Capt. Tony is an experienced seaman and fisherman. I highly recommend a fishing cruise with Capt. Tony. We hope to be there for the big ones in August !
Hal Aurora, IL

Date: Mon., Aug. 2001 Hey Capt. Tony ! Thanks for the great weekend ! ! All of us had a great time ! My brother and I were really suprised when you shared your
lunch with us. Not to mention you even eat our food with us. That was something we had never seen or expected. It's very good to know that there some guys out
there like yourself that are very open minded. My brother and I are planning to fish with you from now on and already in the process of planning and booking another
trip with you. Thanks Tony ! You really made us feel welcome and relaxed. We plan only to fish with you and your vessel from now on ! Good fishing and tight lines to you !!!
Hope to fish with you soon. Sincerely, Po Lo